I have been wanting to do this for a little while now, but for some reason haven’t. Today’s blog is going to be dedicated to my husband. He is an incredible man and I think that more people need to know it. He has such a kind and loving heart, and I honestly didn’t realize how wonderful of a man he is for a while. Of course I thought that he was great, but it’s the little things over the last couple of years that have made me appreciate him in so many many ways. He cares for people so much, he may not always show it to them, but he has a heart for people . He is always looking for ways to make this world a better place, for ways to increase peace between one another and overall to love people for whom they are.

I love listening to him engage in deep conversations with people, and not just about anything, but things that are vital to us as human beings. He has such a huge passion reading and writing. I don’t think there was ever a time when I asked him what he was thinking about and he wouldn’t display his passion into that answer. Everything around him is meaningful and full of life. I love that he takes the time to learn what goes on in the world and around us and how he always tries to find a solution to the problems. i love how he is not self consumed in any way, how life is not about him but people around him. If I wanted to do something different during the day then he had planned he will easily change his plans around to make me happy. He is the most loving and caring and compassionate person that I have ever met.

Brad has surprised me over the years in so many ways that I cannot even describe. I love watching him with Sophia. You can tell that he loves his little girl so much, and seeing him interact in the most precious thing in the world. To see him love our baby is a reflection of his love for me. Sometimes I just sit there in awe of how an incredible of a person that I married.

He never forgets to ask me if I need any help with Sophie. He doesn’t complain when I ask him to do a million things during the day. He always tells me that he loves and never forgets to show it. I could go on and on and on, but I think that some people may get bored. All I wanted to say is that I have the best man in the world and I couldn’t imagine my life without that kind of person making it that much better.

Brad, I love you with all  my heart.